Emanuel Fröberg

VD & Marknadsstrateg

emanuel@keepupagency.se

072-733 69 98

Instagram

LinkedIn

Luan Rexhepi

Account Manager

luan@keepupagency.se

073-559 06 72

Instagram

LinkedIn

Simon Bergmark

Grafisk Formgivare / Front End Developer

simon@keepupagency.se

070-998 33 86

Instagram

LinkedIn

Fredrik Hägg

Innehållsproducent

fredrik@keepupagency.se

070-592 88 40

Instagram

LinkedIn

Jonathan Fröberg

Projektledare

jonathan@keepupagency.se

073-054 44 94

Instagram

LinkedIn

Pedram Khanghahi

Medieköpare

pedram@keepupagency.se

076-292 86 76

Instagram

LinkedIn